Content from external source:
ContrailScience.com is just a place where I write about both contrails and science – which also includes some looking at the “chemtrail” theory, and the pseudoscience associated with it.
My name is Mick West, I have private pilot training up to long distance solo certification, and have flown a 150 mile solo flight. I’ve been training out of Santa Monica airport, so I know the airspace round here. I like writing, and figuring things out. I’ve been writing about contrails and the “chemtrail” theory since 2007.
I’m not a scientist, or a meteorologist, but I try to ensure that what I post is comprised of independently verifiable facts. You can check these facts yourself. If you find ANY error on this site, then let me know and I will issue a correction immediately.
I’m not paid for this. I do not work for anyone in conjunction with this site. I’m just some guy.
[link to contrailscience.com]
Now, to break things down:
The whois for the contrail debunking domain name says:
Creation date: 09 May 2007 18:29:00
Expiration date: 09 May 2017 18:29:00
The owners of the contrail website must have some money for -what appears to be a 10-year domain name registration. They were clearly committed from the very beginning that their website would be up and active for a very long time and were willing to put some money up front to make sure.
We have to ask ourselves, why does this person have such a strangely-deep interest in debunking chemtrails?
Also:
The owner of contrailscience also owns metabunk and apparently posts under psudonames such as "Thor". Some people on [link to AirCrap.org] have this to say:
I think we should ban Thor from posting here. Or at least ignore him totally…
We know what he is. And he knows it too!
He is mostly referring to (his own) websites “metabunk.org” and “contrailscience.com” which are clearly not thrustworthy and are both coming from the same server.
Spend your time wisely; do not fall into the THOR-TRAP!
Additionally...
Now, yet another website with the same debunking disinformation: mickwest.com
Domain name: mickwest.com
Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()
Fax:
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90064
US
Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (bd21305b42404b1ebfb63d745084e7af.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90064
US
The point is: The metabunk website purportedly controlled by the same group that controls the contrailscience website also uses the most expensive bulletin board software available... An awful lot of money has gone into this array of debunking websites, for it to simply be "some guy".
Bookmarks