Pattern of beeps on a White Orb video

Yeta

Hi Guys!

I've had some experiences with Orb kind-of phenomena.
Years of research, all kind of contacts within the UAP community, but only questions left. Yes, the common story.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, I've made a video of this Orb at a very close distance. But remarkable enough, the Orb itself, doesn't appear on this particular video. So one could think: useless for the community and nothing to debunk.
But there's a sound pattern of beeps on the end of this video, and I'd like to find out if that particular sound could be debunked. I've cut this part of the video to an .mp3 Audio file.

Source: https://voca.ro/1eQVz4GdAM5H

Important:
- Position in rural/thinly populated area
- Genuine material (made by me: my breath, my voice (saying something like: Yes, i'm okay with this)
- Used camera: Canon S110 (video mode)
- The video is 3:13min long, and the beeps are only heard between 2:52 and 3:07.

Now my question: What could this pattern of sounds be?

Sounds like morse code, barely audible above the noise floor. It should show up clearly on a spectrum analyser, at ~1000Hz.

My guess would be a nearby AM ham radio station somehow being picked up by your camera microphone's wiring.

Last edited:
Hi Guys!

I've had some experiences with Orb kind-of phenomena.
Years of research, all kind of contacts within the UAP community, but only questions left. Yes, the common story.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, I've made a video of this Orb at a very close distance. But remarkable enough, the Orb itself, doesn't appear on this particular video. So one could think: useless for the community and nothing to debunk.
But there's a sound pattern of beeps on the end of this video, and I'd like to find out if that particular sound could be debunked. I've cut this part of the video to an .mp3 Audio file.

Source: https://voca.ro/1eQVz4GdAM5H

Important:
- Position in rural/thinly populated area